Admissions Office
Primary Phone:(434) 924-7351
Fax:(434) 982-2128
Email:lawadmit@virginia.edu
Room:SL234
 
Personnel:Bennett, Holly
Assistant Director of Admissions
Office: SL123B
Phone: (434) 924-4674
Email: hbennett@virginia.edu


Dugas, Jason
Director of Admissions
Office: SL123
Phone: (434) 924-6024
Email: jdugas@virginia.edu


Faulk, Cordel L.
Director of Admissions
Office: SL123A
Phone: (434) 924-4869
Email: faulk@virginia.edu


Harris, Helen
Office: SL126A
Phone: (434) 924-4601
Email: hharris@virginia.edu


Richard, Anne M.
Senior Assistant Dean for Admissions
Office: SL121
Phone: (434) 243-1456
Email: arichard@virginia.edu


White, Tonya
Admissions and Financial Aid Assistant
Office: SL122
Phone: (434) 924-7353
Email: twhite@virginia.edu