People & Departments


previous  next expand collapse

Hide details for [<A HREF="DBN?Openview&Expand=1#1">A</A>]A
Abraham, Kenneth S.WB179B924-3616ksa@virginia.edu
Abrams, KerryWB388924-7361kerryabrams@virginia.edu
Ackerly, Benjamin C.backerly@hunton.com
Adler, Matthew H.ADLERM@ pepperlaw.com
Alvarez, Jr. '88, LuisSL310A924-3902lalvarez@virginia.edu
Ambuske, JamesWB303982-3072jpa4ad@virginia.edu
Applebaum, Harvey M.happlebaum@cov.com
Appleby, Donna E.SL357924-3262dea4h@virginia.edu
Armacost, Barbara E.WB386924-3413bea4k@virginia.edu
aSciarra, David G.dsciarra@edlawcenter.org
Ashbrook, LeslieWB235243-2493la3z@virginia.edu
Ashley, JonathanWB237a924-4730jaa6c@virginia.edu
Atwell, Lisa H.SL307924-1472la4b@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="DBN?Openview&Expand=2#2">B</A>]B
Baddley, BrendaSL135A924-3154brb3r@virginia.edu
Bagley, Margo A.mbagley@virginia.edu
Balesi, HannaWB399924-7808hnb3tf@virginia.edu
Balnave, Richard D.SL245B924-7582rdb@virginia.edu
Bamzai, AdityaWB302G243-0698abamzai@virginia.edu
Banks, Gary F.WB333981-9530gfb7c@virginia.edu
Banks, Susan J.sjr5f@virginia.edu
Barrett, Amy ConeyWB392A924-8882abarrett@nd.edu
Barry, Dennisdmb3by@virginia.edu
Barr, John MillsJohn.Barr@ jmblawoffice.com
Barzun, CharlesWB305924-6454 cbarzun@virginia.edu
Barzuza, MichalWB369924-7810mbarzuza@virginia.edu
Baumgarten, DavidDBaumgarten@wc.com
Bayers, JasonWB399218-3525jb5wf@virginia.edu
Beatson, Jackjb5sd@virginia.edu
Bennett, HollySL123924-4674hbennett@virginia.edu
Bennett, KarenWB319924-7345ks2dg@virginia.edu
Bernheim, Ruth Gaare243-7340rg3r@virginia.edu
BeVier, Lillian R.SL253924-3132lrb5s@virginia.edu
Bill, Brian J. brian.j.bill@vacle.org
Black, Sally M.SL310924-3199SallyBlack@virginia.edu
Boase, Kathryn S.SL327924-7043kboase@virginia.edu
Bonnie, Richard J.WB179D924-3209rbonnie@virginia.edu
Bowers, JoshWB175B924-3771bowers@virginia.edu
Boyter, Linda DaidoneILPPP924-9848lad@virginia.edu
Brady, Maureen E.WB177C924-7707meb6dc@virginia.edu
Braga, StephenSL251924-3825stevebraga@virginia.edu
Branch, Bryan W.WB336924-7622bwb3a@virginia.edu
Breeden, Timothy W.Circulation924-0940twb4n@virginia.edu
Broaddus, AndrewSL234924-3883ajb5c@virginia.edu
Bromley, Markmark@globalequality.org
Broome Jr., O. WhitfieldSL257924-6866OWB@comm.virginia.edu
Brown, Bruce D.bbrown@rcfp.org
Brown, CeciliaWB262924-3023cb6s@virginia.edu
Brown, Darryl K.WB357924-3547brownd@virginia.edu
Buck, D. RuthWB343924-1042drb7c@virginia.edu
Burman, JenniferWB319924-7343jab3dm@virginia.edu
Burra, AnandaWB392A434-924-8882avb5s@virginia.edu
Byrd-Lotts, Virginia L.SL301924-4838vb3u@virginia.edu
Byron, Robert G.rgb5zq@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="DBN?Openview&Expand=3#3">C</A>]C
Cannon, Jonathan Z.WB175D924-3819jzc8j@virginia.edu
Carbado, Devon W.WB161243-4925carbado@law.ucla.edu
Carmi, Guy E.gcarmi@virginia.edu
Carr, David W.dcarr@selcva.org
Castañeda, Brenda E.brenda@justice4all.org
Chakraborty, Arkajyoti WB324924-7269ac7xa@virginia.edu
Charlton, Mary Francesmaryc@justice4all.org
Chen, Donna T.dtc6k@virginia.edu
Childress, Marcia D.924-5974mdf4e@virginia.edu
Choi, AlbertWB302K924-4709ahc4p@virginia.edu
Christie, Mark C.mchristie@virginia.edu
Clatterbuck, DeloresWB392B924-4705dmc3w@virginia.edu
Cleveland, Grace ApplefeldSL123A243-1456gracecleveland @virginia.edu
Cochran Jr., Robert F.WB302C434Robert.cochran@pepperdine.edu
Cockrell, Emily C.SL107C924-7348ecc2d@virginia.edu
Cohen, George M.WB171A924-3814gmc3y@virginia.edu
Colby, Christopher F.SL123B924-6063cfc4d@virginia.edu
Collins, Michael G.WB301A243-2385mgc3r@virginia.edu
Conover, Johnjohn@justice4all.org
Cook, John T.JCook@courts. state.va.us
Cooper, Graeme S.WB358 (Feb. 8-28)243-9125graeme.cooper@ sydney.edu.au
Cope, Kevin434-243-9115kevincope@virginia.edu
Cornell, Dewey G.Room 206G, Bavaro Hall924-0793dcornell@virginia.edu
Coughlin, Anne M.WB387243-0392amc6z@virginia.edu
Crawford '74, RichardSL365924-7082rdc3c@virginia.edu
Crigler, B. Waughwaughc1@comcast.net
Cummings, Frankfcummingsdc@aol.com
Cummins, Nicholas JamesSL246924-3732ncummins@virginia.edu
Curtin, III, William J.William.curtin@ hoganlovells.com
Curtis, QuinnWB302O924-3568qcurtis@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="DBN?Openview&Expand=4#4">D</A>]D
Daniel, Leah U.SL305982-2935lud8a@virginia.edu
Davidson, John E.jed@dklawyers.com
Davies, Sarah E.SL109A924-1363sdavies@virginia.edu
Davis, Adrienne DaleWB327,
Feb. 20-March 2
Dean, Richard N.richard.dean@ bakermckenzie.com
Decker, Robert J.rob@uvapf.org
Deeks, Ashley S.WB373(434) 243-2166 adeeks@virginia.edu
Denison, Thomas R.WB348C (Nov. 2-12)(434) 243-3631ThomasDenison@ RNSCapitalPartners.com
Derrick, Cynthia (Cindy) A.SL244A924-7893cal7y@virginia.edu
Dienelt, JohnJohn.Dienelt@quarles.com
Doherty, BenjaminWB234924-7726bad6b@virginia.edu
Donovan, JimWB368A (8/28; 9/11;9/25; 10/2; 10/30; 11/6; 11/20)jdonovan@law.virginia.edu
Donovan, Kevin M.SL229982-6119kdonovan@virginia.edu
Doran, MichaelWB346924-6331mtd6v@virginia.edu
Draper, Cindy L.WB354B982-4806cld2y@virginia.edu
Dudley Jr., Earl C.SL354ecd3u@virginia.edu
Duffy, John F.WB302H243-8544jfduffy@virginia.edu
Dugas, JasonSL107924-6024jdugas@virginia.edu
Dugger, Helen M.SL125243-3361hmd2g@virginia.edu
Dunaway, Troy W.WB331924-3581twd2e@virginia.edu
Duncan, Robert B.robert.duncan@ hoganlovells.com
Duvall, KateSL107A924-1173kduvall@virginia.edu
Duxbury, NeilWB302G (3/30-4/9)243-0698n.duxbury@lse.ac.uk
Hide details for [<A HREF="DBN?Openview&Expand=5#5">E</A>]E
Eastwood, Athena VelieWB358athena.eastwood@ cwt.com
Elledge, Cynthia EllenILPPP297-7879cee2j@virginia.edu
Ellis, JudySL353982-2799jae8n@virginia.edu
Elwood, John P.jelwood@velaw.com
Emery, Kimberly CarpenterSL245A924-1419kac5e@virginia.edu
Enright, Deirdre M.SL247243-4942deirdre@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="DBN?Openview&Expand=6#6">F</A>]F
Faulk, Cordel L.SL121924-4869faulk@virginia.edu
Fenwick, ColinWB329,
Feb. 20-March 2
Ferzan, Kimberly KesslerWB302I243-8543kferzan@virginia.edu
Fischman, JoshuaWB302C982-5516jfischman@virginia.edu
Fitchett, TaylorWB237c924-7725tf2u@virginia.edu
Forde-Mazrui, KimWB390924-3299kimfm@virginia.edu
Ford, DougSL245C924-7304dbf4t@virginia.edu
Fore, JoeWB341982-5507jfore@virginia.edu
Forster, Denise M.SL313924-4678denisef@virginia.edu
Fowler, JulieWB348A924-8959jf4yg@virginia.edu
Fox IV, Charles D.cfox@mcguirewoods.com
Fritzen, ChristofWB302G (Sept. 7-17)christof@fritzen-kronberg.de
Fullerton, Lawrence R.lfullerton@sidley.com
Hide details for [<A HREF="DBN?Openview&Expand=7#7">G</A>]G
Gaines, WeaverWB348D (Oct. 19-29)weaver.gaines@ gmail.com
Garrett, Brandon L.WB177B924-4153bgarrett@virginia.edu
Gaulding, Anne E.WB237d243-2222aeg@virginia.edu
Geis, George S.WB340243-2341geis@virginia.edu
Gibson, JamesWB305924-6454jgibson@richmond.edu
Gibson, KateSL135C243-5150 kg9n@virginia.edu
Gies, David T.dtg@virginia.edu
Gilbert, Michael D.WB302N243-8551mgilbert@virginia.edu
Givens, Jennifer L.SL247A 924-2912jlg2ac@virginia.edu
Glover, KristinWB232b243-2494klg3n@virginia.edu
Gobin, KipWB264c924-3745krg@virginia.edu
Goetz, Charles J.924-3456cjg4t@virginia.edu
Golden, Deborahdmg3t@virginia.edu
Goluboff, Risa L.WB319924-7343goluboff@virginia.edu
Goré, MarieWB104B924-7919marie.gore@wanadoo.fr
Gorrell, Jr., J. Warrenwarren.gorrell@ hoganlovells.com
Gould, Jean O'TooleSL316924-4693jg7k@virginia.edu
Gray, Evelyn B.WB399996-7905ebg3m@virginia.edu
Green, Donna302A924-4710dg2cq@virginia.edu
Grossi, Peter T.peter.grossi@aporter.com
Hide details for [<A HREF="DBN?Openview&Expand=8#8">H</A>]H
Halliday, Paul434-924-6385ph4p@virginia.edu
Hallock, Jr., David H.dhh2j@virginia.edu
Handler, BradWB368E924-4509brad@exclusiveresorts.com
Harmon, Rachel A.WB379924-7205rharmon@virginia.edu
Harrison, John C.WB375924-3093jh8m@virginia.edu
Harris, HelenSL126A924-4601hharris@virginia.edu
Harris, Sandy D.SL124924-7805sdh@virginia.edu
Hartwell, BrentWB306981-9531gbh3q@virginia.edu
Hayashi, AndrewWB349243-9125ath9f@virginia.edu
Hayden, PatriceSL229A924-3022pmh8e@virginia.edu
Heaphy, Timothy J.theaphy@mcguirewoods.com
Heblich Jr., Frederick T.fred_heblich@fd.org
Hellman, DeborahWB179C(434) 243-9123 dh9ev@virginia.edu
Henderson, Stanley D.SL308924-3522sdh6k@virginia.edu
Hetherington, John A.C.SL329924-7144
Heytens, Toby J.WB302L924-3229heytens@virginia.edu
Hilles '92, Elizabeth LeverageSL 325 924-4514ehilles@virginia.edu
Hingeley, Jamesjhingeley@ cha.idc.virginia.gov
Hitz, Frederick P.232 Cabell Hall924-3192fph7w@virginia.edu
Hockin, Brian MatthewWB399906-6068bmh5c@virginia.edu
Hogshire, Edward L.elhogshire@gmail.com
Holsapple, David E.WB320924-4583deh8j@virginia.edu
Howard, A. E. DickWB362A924-3097adh3m@virginia.edu
Huber, Ronald M.rhuberw@gmail.com
Hudson, Jean B.HudsonJMB@aol.com
Hughes, Hunterhrh@hunteradr.com
Hulvey, Jennifer MarkhamSL125A243-8632 jennifer.hulvey@ virginia.edu
Huntley, Diane C.WB262924-3511dcm7m@virginia.edu
Hylton, J. GordonWB161243-8545jgh4sk@virginia.edu
Hynes, RichWB383924-3763rmh2u@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="DBN?Openview&Expand=9#9">I</A>]I
Ibbeken '71, David H.SL321924-4688dhi@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="DBN?Openview&Expand=10#10">J</A>]J
Jacobi, TonjaWB325924-6767t-jacobi@law.northwestern.edu
Jaffe, CaleSL245D924-4776cjaffe@virginia.edu
Jakubow, AlexanderWB237B924-4736aj5ck@virginia.edu
James, Jennie A.SL359982-2339jenniejames@virginia.edu
Jeffries, Jr., John C.WB179E924-3436jjeffries@virginia.edu
Jenkins, KatherineCirculation924-3384kj2q@virginia.edu
Johnson, Jr., Alex M.WB356924-8832amj9y@virginia.edu
Johnson, TeriWB314924-4684tlj3a@virginia.edu
Johnston, Jason S.WB302P243-8552jjohnston@virginia.edu
Jost, Timothy StoltzfusWB325jostt@wlu.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="DBN?Openview&Expand=11#11">K</A>]K
Kaufman, Peter S.WB348C (Oct. 19-28)psk@gordiangroup.com
Kavanaugh, Chrischristopher.kavanaugh@ gmail.com
Kelley, Sharon LynnILPPP924-9848smk8n@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu
Kelly III, Edward J. "Ned"WB302G (Nov. 2-13)924-4509ejkellyiii@gmail.com
Kendrick, LeslieWB171D243-8633 kendrick@virginia.edu
Kiesler, DianaWB236a982-2847djk3j@virginia.edu
Kim, AnnieSL237243-4318ak5m@virginia.edu
Kirstein, DavidDkirstein@yklaw.com
Kitch, Edmund W.WB175E924-7047ewk@virginia.edu
Klein, David E.dek5b@virginia.edu
Klepper, Micheal T.WB209924-3495mtk@virginia.edu
Klingel, Sharla Postsrp4f@virginia.edu
Kling, Loulou.kling@skadden.com
Kneedler, H. Lanelkneedler@oag.state.va.us
Kordana, Kevin A.WB377924-3680kk3t@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="DBN?Openview&Expand=12#12">L</A>]L
Lacy, Harold WilliamSL350924-3590hwl7f@virginia.edu
Lambert, Lisa R.WB368B924-3091lrl2g@virginia.edu
Langlet, Markmlanglet@aol.com
Lavis, Eileen F.SL319924-7344efl4h@virginia.edu
Lawson, PollySL135B924-4545lawson@virginia.edu
Lawson, Scott E.WB336924-7622sel2z@virginia.edu
Laycock, DouglasWB302J243-8546dlaycock@virginia.edu
Lee, ThomasWB368E924-4509thlee@law.fordham.edu
Lepold, Bonnieblepold@lepoldfreed.com
Leslie, Douglas L.WB173B924-3853dll2k@virginia.edu
Levinstein, Markmlevinstein@wc.com
Levy-Lavelle, Patpat@justice4all.org
Lilly, Graham C.SL354924-3609gl@virginia.edu
Lincoln, Michaelmlincoln@cooley.com
Lipscomb, RandyWB104G981-2439irl3r@virginia.edu
Listorti, ValerieWB310924-4664vl2s@virginia.edu
Livermore, Michael A.WB355982-6224mlivermore@virginia.edu
Livingston, R. LeeLLivingston@ michiehamlett.com
Longo, Sr., Timothytjl8x@virginia.edu
Lowe, JessicaWB384924-7371jessicaklowe@virginia.edu
Low, Peter W.WB104C924-7953pwl@virginia.edu
Luu, Xinh "Sing" T.WB233b924-3970xtl5d@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="DBN?Openview&Expand=13#13">M</A>]M
Mahoney, Julia D.WB380924-3942jdm8t@virginia.edu
Mahoney, Paul G.WB171B924-7121pmahoney@virginia.edu
Malone III, James L.jmalone72@msn.com
Marshall, Mary Faithmfm@virginia.edu
Martin, David A.WB104D924-3144dam3r@virginia.edu
Martin, Johnmartinj@hunton.com
Marwell, Jeremy C.jcm4ac@virginia.edu
Mason, RuthWB345243-3531ruth.mason@virginia.edu
Masri, Rob C.robmasri@gmail.com
Massaro, Thomas A.SL308A(434) 924-3471tam3j@virginia.edu
McEvoy, Timothy J.WB385mcevoy@vicbar.com.au
McGough, Jr., W. ThomasWB302D243-8540mcgought@upmc.edu
McKinley, JamesWB281924-1352jcm3b@virginia.edu
McLernon, MerSL348924-7441mh2v@virginia.edu

previous  next