People & Departments


previous  next expand collapse

Hide details for [<A HREF="FDBN?Openview&Expand=1#1">A-F</A>]A-F
Abraham, Kenneth S.David and Mary Harrison Distinguished Professor of LawWB179B(434) 924-3616ksa@virginia.edu
Abrams, KerryVice Provost for Faculty Affairs
Professor of Law
WB388(434) 924-7361kerryabrams@virginia.edu
Armacost, Barbara E.Professor of LawWB386(434) 924-3413bea4k@virginia.edu
Bagley, Margo A.Hardy Cross Dillard Professor of Lawmbagley@virginia.edu
Balnave, Richard D.Professor of Law, General Faculty
Director of Clinical Programs
SL245B(434) 924-7582rdb@virginia.edu
Bamzai, AdityaAssociate Professor of LawWB302G(434) 243-0698abamzai@virginia.edu
Barzun, CharlesArmistead M. Dobie Professor of LawWB305(434) 924-6454cbarzun@virginia.edu
Barzuza, MichalNicholas E. Chimicles Research Professor of Business Law and RegulationWB369(434) 924-7810mbarzuza@virginia.edu
Bonnie, Richard J.Harrison Foundation Professor of Medicine and Law
Class of 1941 Research Professor of Law
Professor of Psychiatry and Neurobehavioral Sciences
Director, Institute of Law, Psychiatry and Public Policy
Professor of Public Policy, Frank Batten School of Leadership and Public Policy
WB179D(434) 924-3209rbonnie@virginia.edu
Bowers, JoshF. Palmer Weber Professor of Law
Co-Director, Program in Law and Public Service
WB175B(434) 924-3771bowers@virginia.edu
Brady, Maureen E.Associate Professor of LawWB177C(434) 924-7707meb6dc@virginia.edu
Braga, StephenProfessor of Law, General Faculty
Director, Appellate Litigation Clinic
SL251(434) 924-3825stevebraga@virginia.edu
Brown, Darryl K.O. M. Vicars Professor of LawWB357(434) 924-3547brownd@virginia.edu
Buck, D. RuthProfessor of Law, General Faculty
Co-Director, Legal Research and Writing Program
WB343(434) 924-1042drb7c@virginia.edu
Cannon, Jonathan Z.Blaine T. Phillips Distinguished Professor of Environmental Law
Hunton & Williams Professor of Law
Director, Environmental and Land Use Law Program
WB175D(434) 924-3819jzc8j@virginia.edu
Choi, AlbertAlbert C. BeVier Research Professor of LawWB302K(434) 924-4709ahc4p@virginia.edu
Cohen, George M.Brokaw Professor of Corporate LawWB171A(434) 924-3814gmc3y@virginia.edu
Collins, Michael G.Joseph M. Hartfield Professor of LawWB301A(434) 243-2385mgc3r@virginia.edu
Coughlin, Anne M.Lewis F. Powell, Jr., Professor of Law
Co-Director, Program in Law and Public Service
WB387(434) 243-0392amc6z@virginia.edu
Curtis, QuinnProfessor of LawWB302O(434) 924-3568qcurtis@virginia.edu
Deeks, Ashley S.Associate Professor of Law
Senior Fellow, Center for National Security Law
WB373(434) 243-2166adeeks@virginia.edu
Doran, MichaelRoy L. & Rosamond Woodruff Morgan Professor of LawWB346(434) 924-6331mtd6v@virginia.edu
Duffy, John F.Samuel H. McCoy II Professor of Law
Elizabeth D. and Richard A. Merrill Professor of Law
WB302H(434) 243-8544jfduffy@virginia.edu
Enright, Deirdre M.Director of Investigation, Innocence Project Clinic
Associate Professor of Law, General Faculty
SL247(434) 243-4942deirdre@virginia.edu
Ferzan, Kimberly KesslerHarrison Robertson Professor of Law
Caddell & Chapman Professor of Law
WB302I(434) 243-8543kferzan@virginia.edu
Fischman, JoshuaHorace W. Goldsmith Research Professor of LawWB302C(434) 982-5516jfischman@virginia.edu
Forde-Mazrui, KimMortimer M. Caplin Professor of LawWB390(434) 924-3299kimfm@virginia.edu
Ford, DougLecturer, General Faculty
Director, Immigration Law Clinic
SL245C(434) 924-7304dbf4t@virginia.edu
Fore, JoeAssistant Professor of Law, General Faculty
Co-Director, Legal Research and Writing Program
WB341(434) 982-5507jfore@virginia.edu
Show details for [<A HREF="FDBN?Openview&Expand=2#2">G-M</A>]G-M
Show details for [<A HREF="FDBN?Openview&Expand=3#3">N-S</A>]N-S
Show details for [<A HREF="FDBN?Openview&Expand=4#4">T-Z</A>]T-Z

previous  next