People & Departments


previous  next expand collapse

Show details for [<A HREF="FDBN?Openview&Expand=1#1">A-F</A>]A-F
Hide details for [<A HREF="FDBN?Openview&Expand=2#2">G-M</A>]G-M
Garrett, Brandon L.Justice Thurgood Marshall Distinguished Professor of LawWB177B(434) 924-4153bgarrett@virginia.edu
Geis, George S.Vice Dean
William S. Potter Professor of Law
WB340(434) 243-2341geis@virginia.edu
Gilbert, Michael D.Sullivan & Cromwell Professor of LawWB302N(434) 243-8551mgilbert@virginia.edu
Givens, Jennifer L.Assistant Professor of Law, General Faculty
Legal Director of the Innocence Project Clinic
SL247A (434) 924-2912jlg2ac@virginia.edu
Goluboff, Risa L.Dean
Arnold H. Leon Professor of Law
Professor of History
WB319(434) 924-7343goluboff@virginia.edu
Harmon, Rachel A.F.D.G. Ribble Professor of LawWB379(434) 924-7205rharmon@virginia.edu
Harrison, John C.James Madison Distinguished Professor of Law
Edward F. Howrey Professor of Law
WB375(434) 924-3093jh8m@virginia.edu
Hayashi, AndrewAssociate Professor of LawWB349(434) 243-9125ath9f@virginia.edu
Hellman, DeborahD. Lurton Massee Professor of LawWB179C(434) 243-9123dh9ev@virginia.edu
Heytens, Toby J.David H. Ibbeken '71 Research Professor of LawWB302L(434) 924-3229heytens@virginia.edu
Howard, A. E. DickWhite Burkett Miller Professor of Law and Public AffairsWB362A(434) 924-3097adh3m@virginia.edu
Hylton, J. GordonProfessor of LawWB161(434) 243-8545jgh4sk@virginia.edu
Hynes, RichJohn Allan Love Professor of LawWB383(434) 924-3763rmh2u@virginia.edu
Jaffe, CaleAssistant Professor of Law, General Faculty
Director, Environmental and Regulatory Law Clinic
SL245D(434) 924-4776cjaffe@virginia.edu
Jeffries, Jr., John C.David and Mary Harrison Distinguished Professor of LawWB179E(434) 924-3436jjeffries@virginia.edu
Johnson, Jr., Alex M.James C. Slaughter Distinguished Professor of Law
Director, Center for the Study of Race and Law
WB356(434) 924-8832amj9y@virginia.edu
Johnston, Jason S.Henry L. and Grace Doherty Charitable Foundation Professor of LawWB302P(434) 243-8552jjohnston@virginia.edu
Kendrick, LeslieAlbert Clark Tate, Jr., Professor of LawWB171D(434) 243-8633kendrick@virginia.edu
Kitch, Edmund W.Mary and Daniel Loughran Professor of LawWB175E(434) 924-7047ewk@virginia.edu
Kordana, Kevin A.Professor of LawWB377(434) 924-3680kk3t@virginia.edu
Laycock, DouglasRobert E. Scott Distinguished Professor of Law
Class of 1963 Research Professor in Honor of Graham C. Lilly and Peter W. Low
Professor of Religious Studies
WB302J(434) 243-8546dlaycock@virginia.edu
Leslie, Douglas L.Charles O. Gregory Professor of LawWB173B(434) 924-3853dll2k@virginia.edu
Livermore, Michael A.Associate Professor of LawWB355(434) 982-6224mlivermore@virginia.edu
Lowe, JessicaAssociate Professor of LawWB384(434) 924-7371jessicaklowe@virginia.edu
Mahoney, Julia D.John S. Battle Professor of LawWB380(434) 924-3942jdm8t@virginia.edu
Mahoney, Paul G.David and Mary Harrison Distinguished Professor of LawWB171B(434) 924-7121pmahoney@virginia.edu
Martin, David A.Warner-Booker Distinguished Professor of International Law EmeritusWB104D(434) 924-3144dam3r@virginia.edu
Mason, RuthProfessor of LawWB345(434) 243-3531ruth.mason@virginia.edu
McShane, MollyDirector, Child Advocacy Pro Bono Projectmcshane@virginia.edu
Min, GeeyoungResearch Assistant Professor of Law, General FacultyWB348D(434) 982-2532geeyoung.min@gmail.com
Mitchell, GregoryJoseph Weintraub–Bank of America Distinguished Professor of Law
Thomas F. Bergin Teaching Professor of Law
WB307(434) 243-4088pgm6u@virginia.edu
Monahan, John T.John S. Shannon Distinguished Professor of Law
Joel B. Piassick Research Professor of Law
Professor of Psychology
Professor of Psychiatry and Neurobehavioral Sciences
WB177D(434) 924-3632jmonahan@virginia.edu
Moore, John NortonWalter L. Brown Professor of Law
Director, Center for National Security Law
Director, Center for Oceans Law and Policy
SL344(434) 924-7441jnm9s@virginia.edu
Show details for [<A HREF="FDBN?Openview&Expand=3#3">N-S</A>]N-S
Show details for [<A HREF="FDBN?Openview&Expand=4#4">T-Z</A>]T-Z

previous  next