People & Departments


previous  next expand collapse

Title
Hide details for [<A HREF="SDBN?Openview&Expand=1#1">A</A>]A
Alvarez, Jr. '88, LuisPresident and Chief Executive Officer, Law School FoundationSL310A(434) 924-3902lalvarez@virginia.edu
Ashbrook, LeslieResearch LibrarianWB235(434) 243-2493la3z@virginia.edu
Ashley, JonathanBusiness and Empirical Research LibrarianWB237a(434) 924-4730jaa6c@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="SDBN?Openview&Expand=2#2">B</A>]B
Banks, Gary F.Chief Technology OfficerWB333(434) 981-9530gfb7c@virginia.edu
Black, Sally M.Associate Director of Alumni Relations, Law School FoundationSL310(434) 924-3199SallyBlack@virginia.edu
Boase, Kathryn S.Senior Development Officer, Law School FoundationSL327(434) 924-7043kboase@virginia.edu
Broaddus, AndrewAssistant Director of Public ServiceSL234(434) 924-3883ajb5c@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="SDBN?Openview&Expand=3#3">C</A>]C
Chakraborty, Arkajyoti Senior Financial Analyst WB324(434) 924-7269ac7xa@virginia.edu
Cleveland, Grace ApplefeldDirector of AdmissionsSL123A(434) 243-1456gracecleveland @virginia.edu
Colby, Christopher F.Director of AdmissionsSL123B(434) 924-6063cfc4d@virginia.edu
Crawford '74, RichardAssociate Director of Development for Law and Business, Law School Foundation;
Lecturer
SL365(434) 924-7082rdc3c@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="SDBN?Openview&Expand=4#4">D</A>]D
Davies, Sarah E.Assistant Dean for Student AffairsSL109A(434) 924-1363sdavies@virginia.edu
Doherty, BenjaminHead of Instructional ServicesWB234(434) 924-7726bad6b@virginia.edu
Donovan, Kevin M.Senior Assistant Dean for Career ServicesSL229(434) 982-6119kdonovan@virginia.edu
Dugas, JasonAssistant Dean for Academic Services and RegistrarSL107(434) 924-6024jdugas@virginia.edu
Dugger, Helen M.Associate Director of Financial AidSL125(434) 243-3361hmd2g@virginia.edu
Dunaway, Troy W.Senior Assistant Dean for Business and FinanceWB331(434) 924-3581twd2e@virginia.edu
Duvall, KateDirector of Student AffairsSL107A(434) 924-1173kduvall@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="SDBN?Openview&Expand=5#5">E</A>]E
Emery, Kimberly CarpenterAssistant Dean for Pro Bono and Public InterestSL245A(434) 924-1419kac5e@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="SDBN?Openview&Expand=6#6">F</A>]F
Faulk, Cordel L.Assistant Dean and Chief Admissions OfficerSL121(434) 924-4869faulk@virginia.edu
Fitchett, TaylorDirector, Law LibraryWB237c(434) 924-7725tf2u@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="SDBN?Openview&Expand=7#7">G</A>]G
Glover, KristinResearch LibrarianWB232b(434) 243-2494klg3n@virginia.edu
Gobin, KipCataloging and Acquisitions LibrarianWB264c(434) 924-3745krg@virginia.edu
Goluboff, Risa L.Dean
Arnold H. Leon Professor of Law
Professor of History
WB319(434) 924-7343goluboff@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="SDBN?Openview&Expand=8#8">H</A>]H
Hayden, PatriceSenior Director of Law Firm RecruitingSL229A(434) 924-3022pmh8e@virginia.edu
Hilles '92, Elizabeth LeverageSenior Philanthropy Adviser, Law School FoundationSL 325 (434) 924-4514ehilles@virginia.edu
Hulvey, Jennifer MarkhamDirector of Financial AidSL125A(434) 243-8632jennifer.hulvey@ virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="SDBN?Openview&Expand=9#9">J</A>]J
Jakubow, AlexanderEmpirical ResearcherWB237B(434) 924-4736aj5ck@virginia.edu
James, Jennie A.Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer, Law School FoundationSL359(434) 982-2339jenniejames@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="SDBN?Openview&Expand=10#10">K</A>]K
Kim, AnnieAssistant Dean for Public Service
Director, Mortimer Caplin Public Service Center
SL237(434) 243-4318ak5m@virginia.edu
Klepper, Micheal T.Senior Reference LibrarianWB209(434) 924-3495mtk@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="SDBN?Openview&Expand=11#11">L</A>]L
Lawson, PollyAssistant Dean for Graduate StudiesSL135B(434) 924-4545lawson@virginia.edu
Luu, Xinh "Sing" T.Foreign and International Law Librarian
Lecturer
WB233b(434) 924-3970xtl5d@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="SDBN?Openview&Expand=12#12">M</A>]M
Morris, Edith L.Special Assistant to the DeanWB329(434) 982-6598diddymorris@virginia.edu
Moulds, LorenDigital Collections LibrarianWB303C(434) 924-3877moulds@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="SDBN?Openview&Expand=13#13">O</A>]O
Olson, KentHead of Research ServicesWB233a(434) 924-4734kolson@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="SDBN?Openview&Expand=14#14">P</A>]P
Palombi, CathyAccess Services LibrarianWB117(434) 924-3519ccp7m@virginia.edu
Parr, Stephen T.Senior Associate Dean for AdministrationDean's Office(434) 924-4685parr@virginia.edu
Payne, RuthDirector of Judicial ClerkshipsSL229B(434) 924-7192rap9r@virginia.edu
Pietro, Laura T.Director of Donor Relations, Law School FoundationSL331(434) 924-3406ltp5s@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="SDBN?Openview&Expand=15#15">R</A>]R
Roper, John Administrative Services and Research LibrarianWB262a(434) 924-4327jhr8v@virginia.edu
Ryan '05, JobyDevelopment Officer, Law School FoundationSL329(434) 924-3084jobyryan@virginia.edu
Ryan, A. SprightleyAssociate Professor of Law, General Faculty
Director of Externships
SL243(434) 243-2022asryan@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="SDBN?Openview&Expand=16#16">S</A>]S
Snyder '87, Helen M.Chief Operating Officer and Director of Annual Giving, Law School FoundationSL315(434) 924-4668hms4b@virginia.edu
Spekman, Marit R.Director of Career ServicesSL231(434) 924-1998mrs4k@virginia.edu
Streit, Gregory B.Assistant Dean for Building ServicesWB327(434) 982-2802streit@virginia.edu
Sulzberger '87, Jennifer L.Director of Reunion Giving, Law School FoundationSL323(434) 924-3464jennifers@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="SDBN?Openview&Expand=17#17">T</A>]T
Trujillo '01, Jason W.Chief Development Officer and Director of the Bicentennial CampaignSL321A(434) 924-4154trujillo@virginia.edu
Tufts, W. LawtonDirector of Public Service and Alumni AdvisingSL235(434) 924-7892ltufts@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="SDBN?Openview&Expand=18#18">v</A>]v
Ventre, Lauren K.Director of Career ServicesSL231A(434) 924-4680lventre@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="SDBN?Openview&Expand=19#19">W</A>]W
Walker, Ellen C.Director of Alumni Relations, Law School FoundationSL309(434) 924-4028ellenwalker@virginia.edu
Wharton, AmyResearch and Emerging Technologies LibrarianWB262(434) 924-1816aaw7mh@virginia.edu
Wood, Mary M.Chief Communications OfficerWB335(434) 924-3786; Cell: (434) 981-0743wood@virginia.edu
Hide details for [<A HREF="SDBN?Openview&Expand=20#20">Y</A>]Y
Yale, Amanda S.Director of Public ServiceSL233(434) 924-7313asy2m@virginia.edu
Yoon '06, JasmineAssistant Director of Annual GivingSL317(434) 924-7506JYoon@virginia.edu

previous  next