Students Receive Dillard Scholarships

Two members of the Class of 2013 have received the most prestigious scholarship awarded by the Law School. Donald Shum and Ese Okuma received Hardy Cross Dillard Scholarships, named in honor of the school’s fifth dean, a 1927 graduate and retired judge of the International Court of Justice.