Beauheim, Neely Named Caplin, Fairstein Fellows

The Law School has named Alice Beauheim the 2008 Mortimer Caplin Public Service Fellow, while Victoria Neely will serve as the Linda A. Fairstein Public Service Fellow. The honors, which fund recipients' summer jobs, are given to exceptional law students committed to pursuing a career in public service.