Upcoming Events

Events by:

Alumni Relations

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
5:00 PM-6:30 PM

J.D./MBA Welcome Reception

Contact: Alumni Relations
Purcell Garden
Thursday, October 17, 2019
7:00 PM-9:00 PM

New York City Alumni Reception

Contact: Alumni Relations
Yale Club
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
6:00 PM-7:30 PM

Houston Alumni Reception

Contact: Alumni Relations
Four Seasons Hotel Houston
Thursday, December 5, 2019
6:00 PM-7:30 PM

Charlottesville Alumni Holiday Reception

Contact: Alumni Relations
Greencroft Club
Thursday, December 12, 2019
6:30 PM-8:30 PM

Washington, D.C. Alumni Holiday Reception

Contact: Alumni Relations
The Metropolitan Club

Career Services

Sunday, August 4, 2019
On Grounds Interview Week (OGI)
Contact: Career Services
Monday, August 5, 2019

On Grounds Interview Week (OGI)

Contact: Career Services
Tuesday, August 6, 2019

On Grounds Interview Week (OGI)

Contact: Career Services
Wednesday, August 7, 2019

On Grounds Interview Week (OGI)

Contact: Career Services
Thursday, August 8, 2019

On Grounds Interview Week (OGI)

On Grounds Interview Week (OGI)

Contact: Career Services
Friday, August 9, 2019

On Grounds Interview Week (OGI)

Contact: Career Services

Faculty

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
12:00 PM-1:00 PM

Faculty Workshop, Kim Forde-Mazrui

Contact: Ginny Clayton
Faculty Lounge
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
12:00 PM-1:00 PM
Faculty Workshop, Kim Ferzan
Contact: Ginny Clayton
Faculty Lounge
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
12:00 PM-1:00 PM

Faculty Workshops, Josh Fischman and Michael Livermore

Contact: Ginny Clayton
Faculty Lounge
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
12:00 PM-1:00 PM

Faculty Workshop, Paul B. Stephan

Contact: Ginny Clayton
Faculty Lounge
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
12:00 PM-1:00 PM

Faculty Workshop, Rich Schragger

Contact: Ginny Clayton
Faculty Lounge
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
12:00 PM-1:00 PM

Faculty Workshop, Kevin Cope

Contact: Ginny Clayton
Faculty Lounge
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Fall Break


Law School

Friday, August 16, 2019

Optional Orientation for 1L Students


TBD
Monday, August 19, 2019

Orientation for 1L and Exchange Students


Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Orientation for 1L and Exchange Students


Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Upper-Level Classes Begin


Monday, October 14, 2019

Fall Break


Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Fall Break


Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Thanksgiving Recess


Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving Recess


Friday, November 29, 2019

Thanksgiving Recess


Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Classes End


Thursday, December 5, 2019

Reading Period


Friday, December 6, 2019

Reading Period


Saturday, December 7, 2019

Exam Period


Sunday, December 8, 2019

Exam Period


Monday, December 9, 2019

Exam Period


Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Exam Period


Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Exam Period


Thursday, December 12, 2019

Exam Period


Friday, December 13, 2019

Exam Period


Saturday, December 14, 2019

Exam Period


Sunday, December 15, 2019

Exam Period


Monday, December 16, 2019

Exam Period


Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Exam Period


Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Exam Period


Thursday, December 19, 2019

Exam Period


Monday, January 20, 2020

Classes Begin


Law School

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

First-Year Classes Begin