Upcoming Events

Events by:

Faculty

Tuesday, June 2, 2020
12:00 PM-1:00 PM

Faculty Workshop, Michael Livermore

Contact: Ginny Clayton
Sponsor: Faculty
Online Via Zoom
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
12:00 PM-1:00 PM

Faculty Workshop, Richard Hynes and John Duffy

Contact: Ginny Clayton
Sponsor: Faculty
Online Via Zoom
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
12:00 PM-1:00 PM

Faculty Workshop, Paul Stephan

Contact: Ginny Clayton
Sponsor: Faculty
Online Via Zoom
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
12:00 PM-1:00 PM

Faculty Workshop, Tom Nachbar

Contact: Ginny Clayton
Sponsor: Faculty
Online Via Zoom
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
12:00 PM-1:00 PM

Faculty Workshop, Alex Johnson

Contact: Ginny Clayton
Sponsor: Faculty
Online Via Zoom
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
12:00 PM-1:00 PM

Faculty Workshop, Kenneth S. Abraham and G. Edward White

Contact: Ginny Clayton
Sponsor: Faculty
Online Via Zoom
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
12:00 PM-1:00 PM

Faculty Workshop, Anne Coughlin

Contact: Ginny Clayton
Sponsor: Faculty
Online Via Zoom
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
12:00 PM-1:00 PM

Faculty Workshop, Mila Versteeg

Contact: Ginny Clayton
Sponsor: Faculty
Online Via Zoom
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
12:00 PM-1:00 PM

Faculty Workshop, Ruth Mason and Erin Delaney (Northwestern)

Contact: Ginny Clayton
Sponsor: Faculty
Online Via Zoom
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
12:00 PM-1:00 PM

Faculty Workshop, Kevin Cope

Contact: Ginny Clayton
Sponsor: Faculty
Online Via Zoom