2018 Lile Moot Court Finals

Lile Moot Court Finals
November 6, 2018

Third-year UVA Law students Katharine Collins and Christopher Macomber faced off against Kendall Burchard and Scott Harman-Heath in the final round of UVA Law’s 90th annual William Minor Lile Moot Court Competition. U.S. Appeals Court Judges Albert Diaz of the Fourth Circuit and Karen Nelson Moore of the Sixth Circuit, along with Vice Dean Leslie Kendrick ’06, decided the competition’s winners (Collins and Macomber).