2019 Lile Moot Court Finals

Megan Mers and Henry Dickman
October 29, 2019

Third-year UVA Law students Henry Dickman and Megan Mers faced off against Abbey Thornhill and Katherine Whisenhunt in the final round of UVA Law’s 91th annual William Minor Lile Moot Court Competition. U.S. Appeals Court Judge Andrew S. Oldham of the Fifth Circuit and Chief Judge Jeffrey R. Howard of the First Circuit, and U.S. Judge Allison J. Nathan of the Southern District of New York decided the competition’s winners (Dickman and Mers).