2022 Lile Moot Court Finals

UVA Law student
November 9, 2021

Third-year UVA Law students Chris Baldacci and Michael Patton face off against Abigail Burke and Bolton Smith in the final round of UVA Law’s 93rd annual William Minor Lile Moot Court Competition. Judge Pierre Bergeron ’99 of the Ohio First District Court of Appeals, Judge Britt C. Grant of the Eleventh U.S. Circuit Court of Appeals, and Chief Judge Sri Srinivasan of the U.S. Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia Circuit decided the competition’s winners, Baldacci and Patton.

Video   Streaming Audio   Related Story   


To request a transcript that is not available online or on YouTube, contact comm@law.virginia.edu.