Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Tuesday, July 30, 2024

Tuesday, August 6, 2024

Monday, August 12, 2024 - Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Monday, August 12, 2024 - Friday, August 16, 2024

Thursday, August 15, 2024 - Friday, August 16, 2024

Monday, August 19, 2024

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

Monday, August 26, 2024

-
Public Service Kickoff

Join the Public Service Center, the Program in Law and Public Service, and the Public Interest Law Association for the 1L Public Service Kickoff, which will provide an up-to-date look at UVA Law’s public service resources, including career advising, the Program in Law and Public Service, pro bono, externships, clinics and the Public Interest Law Association. Food will be provided.

Sponsor
Mortimer Caplin Public Service Center
Program in Law and Public Service
Public Interest Law Association
Caplin Pavilion

Tuesday, August 27, 2024

Tuesday, September 3, 2024

Tuesday, September 17, 2024

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

Tuesday, September 24, 2024

Tuesday, October 8, 2024

Monday, October 14, 2024 - Wednesday, October 16, 2024

Tuesday, October 15, 2024

Wednesday, October 16, 2024

Tuesday, October 22, 2024

Tuesday, October 29, 2024

Tuesday, November 12, 2024

Tuesday, December 3, 2024

Wednesday, December 4, 2024

Thursday, December 5, 2024

Saturday, December 7, 2024

Thursday, December 19, 2024