Cutting-Edge Research From UVA Law Faculty

Leslie Kendrick, Dayna Matthew, Saikrishna Prakash, Micah Schwartzman, Ashley Deeks and George Geis

UVA Law professors Ashley S. Deeks, George S. Geis, Dayna Bowen Matthew ’87, Saikrishna Prakash and Micah J. Schwartzman ’05 provide an overview of their latest work. Vice Dean Leslie Kendrick ’06 moderates the panel. This event was part of a “Back to School Night” for returning UVA Law alumni during UVA’s Honor the Future capital campaign kickoff.